Presenting My Step in The Hero’s Journey

While working on Step 12 in our classes sim in Second Life, I’ve been adding more towards what I have thought up for it. The banners are all present and have the coordinating colors towards the journey. So far with sharing my step, I am glad to share my experience in the process of what it is like to add to the step. Though there are still adjustments to be made, the step is looking amazing and I hope those that have seen it think so too.

This step is meant to be the last step and will be featuring work from all other classmates; past, present, and future. As others participate in the journey, they will always have the chance to be presented with my step and feel like they have become that hero that the journey in their own way. I am happy to help contribute and share this step with everyone and experience the interpretation of the step.

Leave a Reply

