Common Theme Slideshow Video Project

For this assignment in Intro to Digital Video we were to make our own common theme slideshow video. For my project in themes I went with a basic theme that I’ve always enjoyed, cracks in sidewalks. I’ve always enjoyed the various forms that cracks could form within sidewalks over time. Every time I go out and walk around, it’s these kind of details that I enjoy the most. Anything could be seen in the cracks if you can have your imagination running and the cracks are detailed enough. This video is a way for me to put that aspect into mind as you imagine coming across different cracks in the sidewalks and take in every little detail that the images have to offer.

Leave a Reply

